Rogue

I found Rogue a little while ago, and since then I’ve scrapped together a large collection of his work. What’s great about him is that each of his songs are unique. What often happens is that I’ll find an artist, and the first song I hear sounds excellent – and then as I go on listening I realize that all of their songs sound the same. Rogue’s music spans a pretty large range of genres, making each song a new experience. I hope you enjoy!

Heres a link to his soundcloud page

This is the song that got me hooked.

And this is my favourite song of his, really shows his versatility.

Leave a Reply

