TheFatRat

FatratIf songs had taste, his songs would taste somewhere between candy and bacon. The FatRat is one of the most unique and talented producers out there. With heavy bass lines and happy melodies, he’s done some of the most creative remixes I’ve ever heard. His focus is on electro house, but he has recently spilled over and pumped out some dubstep and moombahton. I really want to just attach every song of his to this post, but for the sake of simplicity I’ll just put a few. Enjoy!

Here is his soundcloud, listen to it all and you won’t be disappointed!

This is an old one, but it’s the first song I heard by him – I remember it being one of the songs that really got me into electronic music

I’ve been crazy about this one, the hook is just fantastic

Mooooombah!

Leave a Reply

